The School Council can consist of up to seven members nominated by the Presbyterian Church of Victoria and up to four parent representatives from the Belgrave Heights Christian School Association. All appointed Council Members are required to adhere to regulatory requirements under the School’s Constitution, the ACNC, VRQA and all applicable legislation.

An AGM of the Belgrave Heights Christian School Association is held annually and all parents and staff are invited to attend. In the lead up to this time, parents, staff, and other interested parties, are invited to complete an application to become a member of the Association. Only registered members of the Association are able to be nominated for a position on the School Council.

The Council meets monthly to share a devotion and pray, review reports, and discuss school business. Our current Council is represented below.

Council Members

Chris White – Chairman of the Council

Ian Birchall – Treasurer

Yolanda Cox – Vice-Chair

Ian Byles – Secretary

Sandra Aggromito – Council Member

John Cho – Council Member

Caroline Chudasko –  Council Member

Andrew Edmonds – Council Member

Tom Hoerner – Council Member

David  Martin – Council Member

Amanda Wight – Council Member

Begin your enrolment Journey